Home page

Group "Comfort"- one of the most successful and fastest growing companies in the construction market of Ukraine, specializing in engineering. The priority of the company is to provide services for the design, equipment supply, installation and maintenance of engineering systems - ventilation, air conditioning, heating,water system, drainage system, smoke removal system, lightning protection system. 

We successfully create and realize projects more than 15 years, optimally combining engineering and high technology. Continuous improvement, learning the latest technology, high requirements to quality of the delivered equipment, works of its own employees, distributors and contractors that have established the Group "Comfort" as a reliable partner in the construction business. 

The company has a unique base of technological knowledge, professional staff, modern process control system in construction and efficient production. At present staff of over 200 highly skilled professionals. 

The company's activities focus mainly on working with large objects of commercial and industrial construction. Among our clients are objects of chemical, food and pharmaceutical industries, apartment complexes, hotels, recreational facilities, shopping centers, water park, sites of scientific, cultural, sports areas and medical facilities. Successful work with pharmaceutical and medical companies of creating a set of specialized microclimate conditions, purification and filtration - is a unique positive experience in the implementation of major projects.

The presence of a specialized design bureau, a highly resource assembly, service center and its own production of hardware of engineering systems to do qualitative and set terms and implement any projects in the best interests of the Customer in full.

Our strategic approach - the absolute control of the construction process, from design concept through the delivery of integrated solutions. "Our work for your comfort" - the principle of which we diligently follow. 

+38 (044)
353 02 61

Главная

«Группа «Комфорт» - одна из наиболее успешных и динамично развивающихся компаний на строительном рынке Украины, специализирующаяся в области инженерии. Приоритетным направлением деятельности компании является предоставление услуг по проектированию, поставке оборудования, инсталляции и сервисному обслуживанию инженерных систем – вентиляции, кондиционирования, отопления, водоснабжения, водоотведения, дымоудаления и молниезащиты.

Более 10 лет мы успешно создаем и реализуем проекты, оптимально сочетая инженерные решения и высокие технологии. Постоянное совершенствование, обучение новейшим технологиям, высокая требовательность компании к качеству поставляемого оборудования, выполнению работ как собственных сотрудников, так поставщиков и подрядчиков, зарекомендовали «Группу «Комфорт» надежным партнером в строительном бизнесе.

Предприятие обладает уникальной базой технологических знаний, профессиональными кадрами, современной системой управления процессами в строительстве и эффективной организацией производства. На сегодняшний день штат насчитывает более 200 высококвалифицированных специалистов.

Деятельность компании ориентирована в основном на работу с крупными объектами коммерческого и промышленного строительства. Среди наших клиентов объекты химической, пищевой и фармацевтической промышленности, жилые комплексы, гостиницы, рекреационные комплексы, торгово-развлекательные центры, аквапарк, объекты научного, культурного, спортивного направлений и медицинские учреждения. Успешная работа с фармацевтическими и медицинскими предприятиями по созданию заданных условий специализированного микроклимата, очистки и фильтрации воздуха – это уникальный положительный опыт в реализации серьезных проектов.

Наличие специализированного проектного бюро, высококвалифицированного монтажного ресурса, сервисного центра и собственного производства комплектующих инженерных систем позволяет качественно и в заданные сроки воплощать любые проекты и соответствовать интересам Заказчика в полной мере.

Наш стратегический подход - абсолютный контроль процесса строительства, начиная с разработки концепции и заканчивая сдачей комплексного решения. «Наш труд для Вашего комфорта» - принцип компании, которому мы неустанно следуем. 

+38 (044)
353 02 61